Bjp appoints 17 core committees, 6 special committees in Punjab

Spread the News

Chandigarh: Punjab BJP president Ashwani Sharma has announced 17 core committees, six special invitees and nine state finance committee members in consultation with party national president Jagat Prakash Nadda.

The core committee comprises Ashwani Sharma, Captain Amarinder Singh, Sunil Jakhar, Som Prakash, Ashwani Roy Khanna, Rana Gurmeet Sodhi, Jaswinder Dhillon, Fatehjung Bajwa and Vijay Sampla, among others.