Bhupendra Patel to take oath as Cm for second time today, PM Modi to attend ceremony

Spread the News

New Delhi: Preparations are underway for the swearing-in ceremony of the new Cabinet after the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) got a record victory in the Gujarat Assembly elections. Bhupendra Patel takes oath as Chief Minister of Gujarat for the second consecutive term.

The swearing-in ceremony of the new government will be held at helipad ground in Gandhinagar at 2 pm on Monday (December 12). Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, BJP president JP Nadda and chief ministers of BJP-ruled states and several Union ministers will attend the oath-taking ceremony.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :