NationalPolitical News

Congress left with just Telangana win as BJP wins three states, PM Modi to celebrate with party workers today evening 

Delhi: In the assembly elections of four states, the storm of BJP seems to wipe out the Congress in three states. After the trends, the picture is now becoming clear that the Congress does not seem to be coming to power anywhere except Telangana. In Telangana, KCR’s Bharat Rashtra Samithi has been rejected by the people of Telangana.
     In both MP and Chhattisgarh, the Congress had faith or should it be said that it had become overconfident, but where the public rejected the incumbency in MP, the anti-incumbency wave against Bhupesh Baghel was clearly visible.       
         Celebrations will also be held at the BJP headquarters this evening. PM Modi will go to BJP headquarters at 6.30 pm. Union ministers have credited PM Modi and public interest work done by him for the victory. 
       The list will decide on 230 seats in Madhya Pradesh (majority figure 116), Rajasthan 199 out of 200 seats (majority figure 100), Chhattisgarh 90 seats (majority figure 46) and Telangana 119 seats (majority figure 60). The counting of Mizoram has been postponed to Monday. In Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh, there is a direct fight between the BJP and the Congress, while in Telangana, the fight is between the BRS, Congress and the BJP.